Southdowns Photographics: Blog https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog en-us Copyright (C) Southdowns Photographics/Julie Mitchell (Southdowns Photographics) Mon, 16 Mar 2020 06:35:00 GMT Mon, 16 Mar 2020 06:35:00 GMT Snowdonia https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2013/11/snowdonia After a week exploring the stunning Snowdonia area in North Wales, I'm now gradually working through and processing the results.

 

]]>
(Southdowns Photographics) Snowdonia Wales julie mitchell mountains southdowns photographics https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2013/11/snowdonia Thu, 07 Nov 2013 22:52:28 GMT
A new website. https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2013/4/a-new-website A brand new website for Southdowns Photographics!

I hope you like the new look. There may be a few images and sections missing for a while as I transfer everything over so please get in touch if there is something you are having trouble finding.

I would be pleased to hear any comments or feedback you may have, so don't hesitate to get in touch, either via the guestbook or the contact form.

]]>
(Southdowns Photographics) julie mitchell new southdowns photographics website https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2013/4/a-new-website Thu, 25 Apr 2013 16:40:39 GMT
Exhibition https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2012/5/exhibition-2612 (Southdowns Photographics) https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2012/5/exhibition-2612 Wed, 16 May 2012 16:15:20 GMT Print display https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2012/3/print-display-2482 (Southdowns Photographics) https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2012/3/print-display-2482 Wed, 14 Mar 2012 08:30:15 GMT Seasonal Images Gallery https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2011/10/seasonal-images-gallery-2133 (Southdowns Photographics) https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2011/10/seasonal-images-gallery-2133 Wed, 26 Oct 2011 09:05:10 GMT New Forest Weekend https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2011/10/new-forest-weekend-2126 (Southdowns Photographics) https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2011/10/new-forest-weekend-2126 Sat, 22 Oct 2011 17:04:36 GMT Salute to the 40's https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2011/10/salute-to-the-40-s-2125 (Southdowns Photographics) https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2011/10/salute-to-the-40-s-2125 Sat, 22 Oct 2011 15:20:27 GMT Cowdray Polo https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2011/7/cowdray-polo-1802 (Southdowns Photographics) https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2011/7/cowdray-polo-1802 Thu, 28 Jul 2011 06:36:57 GMT Cuckmere Haven & Seven Sisters https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2011/7/cuckmere-haven---seven-sisters-1800 (Southdowns Photographics) https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2011/7/cuckmere-haven---seven-sisters-1800 Thu, 28 Jul 2011 03:51:39 GMT South of England Show https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2011/6/south-of-england-show-1461 (Southdowns Photographics) https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2011/6/south-of-england-show-1461 Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:45:16 GMT Isle of Wight Photography Day https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2011/6/isle-of-wight-photography-day-1459 (Southdowns Photographics) https://www.southdownsphotographics.co.uk/blog/2011/6/isle-of-wight-photography-day-1459 Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:11:55 GMT